Part 2 : Mamelodi Sundowns wins 11th Premiership title

The Brazilians, who lost just one game throughout the campaign, finished the season on 67 points after 30 points, continuing their dominance in South African football with a fourth straight Premiership title.

The title confirmed an eighth PSL title for Sundowns players Hlompho Kekana and Denis Onyango.

Sundowns will take on Chiefs in the MTN8 next season. Second-placed AmaZulu will lock horns with Cape Town City, who finished seventh. Orlando Pirates, who finished third, will come up against sixth-placed Swallows FC in a Soweto derby, while fourth-placed Golden Arrows will lock horns with SuperSport United, who finished fifth.